Mapped Killbear launch generates error

MarekBad
WSC Local
Posts: 197
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2007 6:57 pm

Mapped Killbear launch generates error

Postby MarekBad » Wed Jun 03, 2009 10:29 am

Hi Dave
it lists 2 review for the Killbear launch, but click on "site info" shows an error instead... Zoom has taken me somewhere into British Columbia!

Unless you are turning the site into a travel agency - given there is NO WIND... :-(
best
marek

MarekBad
WSC Local
Posts: 197
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2007 6:57 pm

Re: Mapped Killbear launch generates error

Postby MarekBad » Wed Jun 03, 2009 10:31 am

IE 6.0

User avatar
KC5555
WSC Local
Posts: 638
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2004 1:39 pm
Contact:

Re: Mapped Killbear launch generates error

Postby KC5555 » Wed Jun 03, 2009 1:09 pm

Marek,

fixed the reviews not showing, but I am not getting the BC zoom. Maybe it just looks like BC? :)

db

MarekBad
WSC Local
Posts: 197
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2007 6:57 pm

Re: Mapped Killbear launch generates error

Postby MarekBad » Wed Jun 03, 2009 1:25 pm

never mind my moronic BC comment ... :oops: ... my brain must be fried!
WAD, including the fixed part

see what NO WIND :evil: can do to you?


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests